some people say that advertising is extremely successful

It is understandable that there are two views related to the advertising nowadays. One said it was important as it helps to attract and gains people’s awareness of a product, while other side views it as unnecessary as it give the audience nothing worth to pay attention to. At first, any new product should be introduced to the public. But doing introduction are not necessarily enough. The business needs something stronger to get people to buy their products, and there is the advertisement. Advertising is happened to promote products so it could attract people from just get lured then buy the products to getting people’s awareness of products. Despite the success story of attracting people, the advertisement could get wrong too sometimes. The question whether this communication method is really cost-effective at reaching large groups. Advertising today, in reality, is far more effective than at any point in the past because of the raw data available to target potential consumers and the concrete feedback on succcessful ads.