Do high school students prefer eating out or eating at home?

As they are coming of age, some people grow a preference to eat homemade food for cost-wise expenses. However, teenagers may have different opinions about enjoying their meals outside. Even before the recent pandemic STRUCK, many youngsters HAVE BEEN CAMOUFLAGING eating out as a reason to have social gatherings with their friends. With the school hours extended, it is becoming more difficult to communicate between classes. To overcome this matter, many students decide to engage with ONE ANOTHER through activities that mostly include sitting and chatting. This is why eating at cafes or restaurants is a popular after school activity amongst high school students. It helps them build stronger relationships with their friends and find leisure outside home. As exciting dining out AS IT can be, some youngsters are reluctant to loiter in the streets to MERELY have a decent meal. Despite the prejudice of it being ‘dull’, eating at home is associated with better health. Homemade food is often served with low calories and high quality ingredients. They also regard eating at home AS safer and SIGNIFICANTLY cheaper. With modern technology, take away food can be ordered and reheated later to reduce UNHYGIENIC STATE. Both eating restaurant food and homemade food are likeable for teenagers. Dining out grants them the chance to socialize more and seek comfort outside home. On the contrary, others may favor homemade food for safety and modesty reasons. It must be TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT that dining in, a coveted activity by many yet detested by more people, is something that young people should not be afraid of due to their high immunity.