Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Without a doubt that the advertisement plays a vital role in our daily life, especially shopping. To convince customers and help companies increase profits and success. However, other people believe that their functions do not affected them anymore. This essay will discuss both point of views and demonstrate my argument. On the one hand, many companies invested a huge money to advertising because this is a source of earning. So, they created the advertisement not only in the shopping center and they are expanding to the internet which is give the customers more informations and persuade them to buy. For example, when you are surfing the internet, you will spot a lot of advertising and mag click on that to purchase if you interested. On the other hand, the advertisement will appear all the time when you access to the social media. Therefore, it is accidentally bother you and bring to you the feeling of uncomfortable. Last but not least, advertisement also stimulates the people buy some kind of things that we do not really need and wasted a lot of money. For instance, I had 10 hoodies already but I still buy one more when I see the clothes advertising on the website. To sum up, while there are some benefits of the advertisement, I still agree with those who think that advertisement does not leave the long-term impression and also it is really common.