In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

Despite the fact that farming method and yield improved over the last century but still million people do not have enough food to eat, there are a social, economical and climate reason behind the disturbing phenomenon. Famine or food scarcity is just for poor people, weather they grew their food or not, the rich people will ensure that they have a enough food on their plater, the poor unfortonately lack this purchasing power, if food is not made available and there is not concessional rate they can not have access to it, most of the time poor people do not have any land, concequently they can not grow their own food they must to buy our food and when prices increase, they can not have their fill. The climate change is another reason for famine, extreme drought, like codition persist in some country for example n some part of Africa it has not rained in years, cosequently people living n this region can not grow our corps, they dependent on food grow in other area and if it iis not available then this people wilol have to go hungry, political reason also cotribute to this problem, meny contries refus to share their water resource with other countries most of time due to emity problem, most of the time thiis problem effect on the food scarcity in thoes country that do not have adequate water resources of their own, in order to slove this problem govermant need to ensure that food is available for the poor for free or at the concessional rate, rich country which grow surplus food should show their generouse to share their excess with poor countries that do not have enough food to feed their people, international organizations can play on important role in ensuring that natons share wealth and source with thoes that need it. to conclude, hunger countries to haunt milion of people even in the 21 century that is due to the inquitable disturbution of wealth and resource, rch countries and rich people can do a lot of ensure that the poor also have access to basic nesessity liike food