some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your own opinion

The debat over ads effects on cutomers choices is somehow controvercial due to the various viewpoints each party holds. The question of "to what extent media impact resident's mind" is exceptionally important. As to whether it would be better to consume our money stock, or to just focus on wasted time when follow these materials. This essay will look at both sides and give examples from the United States and Sweden. Firstly, recent research stated that the majority of the individuals being attractive to any stuff that they seen before on TV or Youtube for example. In addition, The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has been attributed the dramatic surge in weight for the USA's population for the advertisments. This is becuase the large amount of adverse following for the seduction that the owners of these foodstuffs make when they produce ads. Secondly, many people stated that they don't have any sense of swaying when it comes to choose a speciefic good from the store. Take Sweden, for instance, where the streets is almost fully with many ads but the trade of all products is balanced as the Sweden cabinet said. In conclusion, I srongly believe that the media and its ads has a significant impact that result in follow or purchase objects. On the other hand, the citizen should build his opinion to buy goods based on the quality not just concentrate on the appearance.