Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 254 words.

Nowadays, many advance technology like paying with credit card, internet and online shopping or virtual space are becoming widespread throughout the world. Many people believe that modern technology can make buying method easier whereas other denies this statement. In this essay, I will discuss from both views. On the one hand, modern shopping that can buy on online without going outside is popular among today people than before. People can save their time for shopping and this precious time may use for other factors. For instance, busy person, cannot have enough time for shopping, have right to choose their needs through online. After ordering process, chosen items would reach to home through delivery service. This way has two main benefits, can capable of comparing prices and have right for choice personally. Furthermore, when people go shopping, people can cash by credit card instead of cash down. These are the positive consequence of modern technology particularly in shopping. On the other hand, shopping through online has some drawbacks. An example of it is customer's satisfaction problems because virtual images on internet are little different with real image in some circumstances. Another problem is impossible to access the internet everywhere of the world. Moreover, some elderly people are not familiar with modern technology. Therefore, it is difficult to make everyone convenience through modern technology. In conclusion, modern technology can be benefits as well as drawbacks upon people. Nevertheless, all advance technology is tending to make people easier and comfortable. The most important thing is to apply the advance technology with right way.