Nowadays people are less fit and healthy than they were in the past, which could affect their long term health. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

In recent years, people have become less active and which resulted into unhealthy lifestyle. This is owning to work more as well as unhealthy diet consumption by masses which can lead to severe health issues like fatigue. This can be prevented by addressing on exercise and food habits of people. To commence with, people are tend to be unhealthy and unfit because of their hectic schedules which demands more work from them. This is because of world is becoming more competitive day by day and to sustain themselves, they have to pull all the efforts into their work. Otherwise, there are high chances of demotion or others can outsmart them and that can cost them their job. In order to cope with this competitive environment, they have to work from dawn to dusk which imbalances their healthy diet. Such situation demands lesser time that can be spared for their own routine and owing to this, fast food and junk food have become a trend in our lifestyle. Over consumption of these fast foods can lead to malnutrition and unexpected infirmities of body that can result into chronic diseases like fatigue and cholesterol. For example, one study showed that people have become less immune to diseases, because of spike in fast-food consumption in recent years. Paradoxically, these woes need to be addressed in order to stay immune for longer time. Humankind has to adopt a lifestyle, which balances their professional as well as personal life. This balance could aid them to handle the situation in healthy manner and in order to achieve it one has to indulge into meditation and home workout. This can help one to alleviate the mental stress and help to build mental and physical strength which mitigate the issue of fatigue. Also, educating people about detrimental impact of junk food consumption on human health can also curtail the woes of overindulgence. Providing information of merits of organic and traditional food helps people to adopt healthy lifestyle. Moreover, people should be given understanding on the importance of nutrients and minerals in human body which they get from healthy home cooked food. To cite an example, one of the researches has revealed that, people who perform daily exercise and eat healthy diet have higher longevity than their counterparts. To reiterate, in the race of competition, folks do neglect the importance of health and the factors which are paramount to avoid health issues. However, with the incorporation of little exercise in daily routine and eating clean and healthy nutritional foods can help people to overcome the issue.