Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individual thinks that doing advertisements settle down people to some extent for convincing them for purchasing items. While some assume in a way that this is done on regular basis but no one are attentive towards it. In my opinion, advertising has still some impacts on people to choose products for them. In recent times, business economy has been competing for their best selling and distribution over large area. . For this, materials are used for advertisement and they are either displayed on the screen by famous actor or actress as they are in the public eye and most of the citizens are convinced to buy those products as their favorite person portrays product’s significance and quality on the videos or marketing is done door to door or in the shopping center where residents visit to get their necessities. As a result, product sellers succeed themselves in reaching peak for their company such as it has been seen in some research that selling rate of fair and handsome cream has increased more after Bollywood film actor Sharukh khan endorsed this product on the TV screen. That’s why, some people consider advertising as key one for making people to be attached to that item for selecting and using it. However, other persons seem that for luring their view and directly or indirectly forcing them to give it a try, advertising is conducted. People think that companies do not care about product’s quality and durability and just promote their items for selling in maximum amount due to which they give no attention towards it. They recognize it as a strategy to sell their products. So, they ignore those advertisements and show no adequate response on it. In conclusion, in my perspective, some people follows the trend as presented in advertisements of the items and some are not. It depends on the people’s choice and interest on the products for which advertising may be approachable to some extent to some people while it may not be for some.