Health problems due to Fast food

In a modern-day life, we all have a very busy life due to which many countries are facing common problem due to the fast food which is more consumed than the regular healthy food and having major health issues. Now, the countries are arguing to impose more tax on fast food. With the following argument I disagree with the government about imposing more tax on fast food. Since, we are living in a modern life style where we have to manage our schedule of whole day rather then thinking of weekdays. In this era commonly people are having jobs in private sectors rather than the government job. In continuation to that of people are not getting sufficient amount of time to prepare healthy food which is very good for health. So, to manage their livings and by seeing attractive and charming advertisement on Television, Mobile etc. … Have made people curious test out the food, due to which people are getting more addicted to eating fast food. Even the fast-food cost more than the regular healthy food. So, If the government decides to impose the tax then no common people can afford it as their income is low and will create a burden on their shoulder and will also get sick due to hyper tension and overwork. Now, let us understand this with an example as on an average people belongs to middle class family which are struggling to survive in their life. Further more for their better life he or she has taken loan from the banks. So, he/she needs to pay monthly EMI and all other expenses. To manage all this, they need to work day and night without thinking of their health. Now if the government will impose more tax on fast food then what will happen to majority middle class families. They can’t bare this much of burden and will move towards taking drastic steps. Furthermore, people are paying more price than the original price which is taken by the government in terms of taxes. Now if more taxes are imposed on people will find hard to survive in this situation. So, as per the scenario government shouldn’t think of imposing more taxes on fast food.