We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in businesses, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we he more auspicious of their benefits?

In 20th century most of the tasks are done with help of internet as well as computers. We can order anything while sitting on our couch with few click's. Computer is indispensable part of our life, It has various application like shopping online, Automobile manufacturing, Tele medicine to treat patients moreover it help in searching for the criminals just by finding their computer address. I think their use will surge in future, For instance they will be used widely for artificial intelligence. In my opinion dependence on computer is a good thing due to the fact that they do task swiftly. This essay will elaborate on this opinion with example. Artificial intelligence is the future of computing, It will be used in Photography, For instance with this technology if we click a pic your computing algorithm on computer will decide itself on all the parameters like exposure, Tone, Brightness as well color balance there is no need for setting it manually. Putting it in simple words this innovation will make taking pictures like a professional facile and less reliance on human minds, life will be immensely laidback. Turning towards the surge in reliance on computers, Well I think its like putting right foot forward in the light of the fact that it provide quick results, Computers have made time consuming difficult jobs easy, For example if we need grocery we can order online on our computers. It will be delivered on our door steps same day on the other hand if we went to the grocery store we have to get the stuff than pay the bill and stand in line for a long time waiting our turn. All of this inconvenience can be avoided due to computers. In conclusion computers are already playing a huge role in our life and their use will increase in future like in artificial intelligence, Computers use is a blessing for human kind due to ease of use and making life effortless.