Some People Think It Is Better To Choose Friends Who Always Have The Same Opinions As Them

Well, Friendship is not just bonding between two individuals for support. It’s the mentor who should must guide at our difficult situations, because at that point yourself are eccentric from normal mental state. Though it’s a debate topic in which everyone has their own opinion. Indeed, a friend plays a crucial and important role in a person’s life. It depends how much groom have you given to him to get involved in your personal life too. Formal friendship has some restrictions which cannot be considered in family, financial or personal matters. Although for some of them friends are family. In this friendship, if one has to attend some important meeting at office so other, receive the friend’s parents from airport. Here if one has pain so other implements the solution instead of mulling over to pretend, he is getting one! If the dept of bonding is more obviously the clash of opinion won’t be possible. But sometime it has its own demerits we can’t predict uncertainties in life. Same thought open motivates us and increase our morale but true friends must give feedback irrespective of the feelings of other one then only individual will excel his skills and he/she wouldn’t have to face embarrassment in front of strangers where reputation is everything. Although I prefer, one who must agree to same opinion as this avoids clash and make bonding stronger, feeling of comfort and transparency is seen in such category and if one is feeling anxious so other is supportive as well as provide mental well-being. All in all I would like to conclude that if you are an confident person so you will not need any support but nervousness is your basic nature so you need to find a friend with same mindset to overcome this problem.