More and more people getting obese in these days. So that, some people suggest increasing the price of fatty goods can be solution. with these statements.

Nowadays, young generation so much observe with street food even they don't know about how, much they harm there body. Most of people consume fast food like burgers, noodles and many more which is not consumed easily by our body system. Many people suffering from overweight problems because of fatty products which they comsume in their daily life. To begin with, People love to eats fatty goods because its easily available in every street of cities. Cheapest and easily make, junk food available at street vendor. Costing of food is very cheap, food likes Dumpling, Burger, Noodles and many more. Moreover, compony also makes these fatty products at cheap cost thats why most of people buy these goods. Because in hurry life fatty products is easy to make and eat. Last but not the least, Goverment also play important role in that like they have to increase taxes on these goods so people can't afford that products, Goverment have to tell about disadvantages about consuming that product so people afraid to eat or buy that products. They have to motivate on fitness field. To conclude with i totally agree with that statement because costly products are not easily affordable or eatable in people daily life. So that they eat healthy and natural product and live longer and greatful life.