Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be Pdone to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Arts Plays Prominent Role In Our Culture, But Nowadays Merely People Considering Arts as Significant For Cultures. I think Today World Focused Has Changed And People are Giving More Importance To develop Technology and Taking Pleasure From Modern Things Alternatively Traditional Arts. I Believe That Arts Should Become Compulsory Subjects in School It will Endorsed Teacher To Became Curious Meanwhile Teaching Arts. People Are Less Fascinated Towards Arts Due To Advancement In technology and New Development Of Arts Are Also Stopped Due to Cinemas. For Instance People Are not Going To Arts Museum To See traditional Arts Relatively They Are Showing Interest in Cinemas And Other Platform OF Movies Although, There Has Been People Life Is More Busier As Compared To Past Time This Most Precious Reason For Interest Shown By Only Fewer People. Whereas today Only Few Great Artist Are There Than Limited Number OF Gorgeous Arts Are available and It will Also Effect People Interest Interest Towards Arts Developed In Several Ways. Firstly, Country Government Should Make Compulsory Subject in Each and Every School it Will Develop Students and Teachers Both Interest And. Furthermore, Government Can Make Separate Budget For maintaining Traditional Arts And Provide Financial aid To People For Making New arts. For Instance In Some Places People Have Great talent But Lack Of Money Can Resist Then To Invest There Significant Time In Preparing Arts. Another Measure Is Making New Institutions For Free Learning Of Arts. For Instance Numerous People Did Not Have Any Mentor To Guide Them Towards Making Arts. In Conclusion Rapid Growth Of Technology Have Affected Arts While It Can also Ignored By Lesser Time People Have On The Contrary It Is Important To Have Some Great Arts And Artist