Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

We are living in the world of advertisements. We are seeing advertisements everywhere. I think they have become part of our life. There are many channels for advertisements. Like TV, radios, mobile phones, banners on street. Because of advancement of technology, we are also seeing advertisements of mobile applications like facebook, whatsapp and many more. Everything which is new is good. I think advertisement is really helpful. They provide ease of like and make our like better. Advertisement helps to know about what new is being made, developed and keeping us to go with latest trends. There are many sectors which advertise their products i. e. grocery, mobile manufacturing units, agriculture, automobiles, electronics, entertainment and many more. If we talk about grocery, using advertisement we can know about new products are being introduced to market. We can easily compare their prices and buy which is cost effective and good. We can't know about latest mobiles or computers are being launched by companies if there is no advertisements. Even nowadays we are seeing advertisements for sale on TV. It is helping us to buy products with great price. For some channels on TV, advertisement is a source of income as well. They broadcast advertisement in exchange of money. I think we should know about bad impact of advertisement as well. If we see lot of advertisement of grocery and if we buy everything without checking its review then we will end up buying bad products. Some advertisements are false claiming their products. Advertisement are imaginary. They distract real truth. So better to check reviews before buying. Children are not aware about what is good and what is bad. They will start demanding about what they are seeing in advertisements. In mobile phones, advertisements are really big issues. If we search any product in browser, then we will start to see it's advertisement in all the mobile applications. You tube videos are never starting without some advertisements. I'm really exhausted with all advertisements. I think everything is good at some extent and bad at some extent. It depends on us how we are reacting to this. We should just watch advertisement and do not keep buying everything and believe what we are seeing in advertisement.