Some developing countries invite large foreign companies to open and factories in order to help their economy. However, others feel that foreign companies should be shut out and instead the government should help the local businesses.

In this globalisation, the developing nations have been taking an effective step to develop their country, However, few developing nations have welcomed overseas enterprises to boost their economy quickly. Although, others have a conflicting viewpoint. In my view, to the large extent, I disagree with this statement. In this ensuing paragraphs, I will present certain facts and examples to support my perspective. This paragraph will be shed light on the benefits of foreign companies. First and foremost, through it, people will get quickly employment. To explain it, various industries will provide a plethora of desirable job places that will suitable for a jobless person. As a result, people easily get a salary to live a healthy lifestyle. For example, a recent survey shows that almost 5% of the unemployment rate declined, because of masses mostly have occupied with abroad organisation, thus, it ultimately useful to reduce poverty rate too. Secondly, in developing countries, an individual would not only get a chance to work with overseas employers but also encounter with distinguishing type of technology. Therefore, the regime should devote to foreign industries. Moreover, with that government will get revenue from it that will be distributed in other sectors. In brief, implementing high taxes on other nation industry will help to enhance other local businesses. To epitomize, in Pakistan, the authority announced aid for a small start-up that gives certain loan to small businesses. To conclude, developing countries need to accept overseas factories in order to reduce unemployment and poverty rate. However, it also beneficial for local factories by proper using of taxes income. s