Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

A popular belief is that, the most developed countries are frequently helping other poverty-stricken countries. I would argue that, many countries are come foreword with some business opportunities instead of financial aid. The fact is that, one of the main problem around the world is poverty. there are number of undeveloped countires are their. In other words, Africa is the one of the poor country they do not have a proper development in finanacial and employment sectors and coming to there culture is place in good position in the world but that was not enough to become rich. Likewise, some well developed countries are helping in financial sector and employment sector, and others. Furthermore, the number of counties are tie up others others for doing business that will helps to develop the other countries also. For example, USA is ready to do business with japan and start the expansion in other lands like Apple, HP, Amazon Its will gives more employment to the both countries. Not only in employment there are many departments like medicines, clothes, accessories, weapon, education there many kind of developments will occurs in each countries. Some are go out and studying. Giving employment to other foreign people. In conclusion, Wealthy countries are not only helping with money they are giving support in education and health and giving employment to make business expansions in poor region.