It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

It is argued that robots are going to have more importantly role in our daily life. This essay will consider how robots can be used in a perilous roles to reduce outgoings instead of humans and discuss how this improvement is a positive one for universities. From my perspective, Technology has had astonishing developments which enable robots to be used in different areas especially in 50 years. One of these ares is experiments that bring about in the laboratories. Robot used in the laboratories will know which materials will be used to obtain exact result in the experiments you done. Thus, you do not spend money to purchase true materials once again. According to the result of a survey done in science laboratories in Finland, most of the scholars want to colaborate with robots to avoid extra expenditure raising because of use of materials in a wrong way by students. And the ratios will increase in the future inevitably. This kind of use of robos is a positive point of view. Especially, for the universities the budget has a vital role for materials that will be used the experiments. Because the materials that take advantage of doing experiments is so expensive, it should not be used in vain. To give an example, done universities used robotic arms announced that their expences has declined since they used electronic arm in the experiments. ın conclusion, this essay explaine what kind of use robots have in the future and express it is positive improvement.