Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's globalization-focussed world, international corporations have opened their sheer cost branches in every corner of the world's regions which maximises the same products everywhere and this consequence is able to change people's livelihood with similarity of goods. In my opinion, it is barely concievable that this regulation leads us to intolerably high aspects of drawbacks. To begin with, unaffordable cases of similarity in goods disrupt to cultural identities which is disappearing cause of unenforceable impact of manufacturing the same consumer stuffs. It is inescapable fact that as globalization affect leads us to altering our lives and our tradition, large industries of developed countries are gradually removed other countries' traditional sources by their investment which is inevitable happening. For example, in many developing countries, other developed countries are selling their own goods by being disarmed their traditional products. As a result, among people, forgetting their culture and ethnicity are occuring. On the other hand, buying the same consumer goods everywhere is bad for local economy and their outputs. As their aim restructure their outsources by breaking other countries' development, may lead them redundancy or downsize their corporations. Consequently, it undergo also joblessness rate among companies which are trying to compete against other parts of the world with their investments. To conclude, the disadvantages overweigh the benefits when people begin to buy the same thing all around the world. In this scenario, the cultural heritage will be destroyed and the unemployment rate will rise.