Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Advertisement is things help people to know what’s new coming In the market. It also help to people know about the product or services from different companies. Both sides have strong points which I would like to talk about in coming paragraphs. Firstly, if I agree with this statement then I think yes advertisement encourage people to buy things. For example, when companies do advertise about their product they put certain discounts or make a deals to get customer in. After that, they just show their prices and discounts on those items to get customer interested or may be they sell it to them even customer know they don’t need that item. On the other hand, advertisement helps consumer to know what’s new coming in the market or what’s qualities and feature that product have. Because consumers always want good things in less prices. Nowadays, competition is too high in the market. So, its helps to customers get best things in cheap price because of competition throughout this customers and firms both gets benefits. For examples, person want to buy a laptop throughout advertisement they know there is new laptop coming in the market. That take less space in the bags and its in very light weight. So its helps to buyers improve their lives in different ways. In the end, I partially agree with both statements. Because buyers should think before they buys products is useable or not for them. Advertisement keeping peoples informed about what’s new thing coming in the market or about the prices.