The rate is crime is crimeis rising among young people. What are the reasons? What can be done to reduce it?

It is obvious that wrong doing important issue among individuals today. Thereby there is the claimed that aspecially more and more young people fulfill felone due to some reasons which will be given in the upcoming paragraphs together with solutions. To embark on, there are a few forces which drive this highlighted problem. Firstly, it is obvious that some children lead their life without parents dur to mothers and fathers hectic life style. As a result offsprings can have abomanable behaviour which is likely to fulfill uotranges against their will. In addition to this enhance of interest can be taken the best measure. As we all know in the internet has more statuses related to people's life. So together with watching them children likely want change their character and activities maintaining on a daily basis. Finally, in our technologichal area enfluence of peers should be taken into account because of spending time together more copered to their parents. Having said that for facts afformantioned above there are sesveral, possible solutions which is believed practical in our modern society. Along with organizating considerable meetings for students who has problems aassociated with their family. Besides, hireding special psyhologs to students so as to teach about hustles and bustles about life. Apart from that goverment should to do regular control infavour offsprings who has misunderstandings regarding right aspects to society. Finally not only children should relieze their wrong doing but also their parents should be thought about this. With all reasons and solution restated so far, I would like to conclude that in an attemp to avoid fulfilling crime individuals should know about errors which they have done before and they should not do again this