An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developer countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

More and more intelligent people are preferring to settle down in overdeveloped countries rather than their own poorer hometown because of better living standards. As a result, the very underdeveloped and least developed countries struggling to improve due to lack of clever citizens. I personally believe that the government themselves must handle the issue since brain drain only suffers them. The main problem faced by countries because of losing such people are the only dwellers who can really make their hometown better place. In other words, if majority of highly intelligent people go overseas to work, population will be supposed to give even charge of the country to empty-headed people. Government jobs for example, such as deputy, ministry or even presidency. To address the problem the government must take the responsibility. With power of them salaries must be raised, better working conditions and laboratories with necessary equipment should be provided. On the flipside, moving to highly industrialized country may start a chain reaction among people. Which means that if one leaves his country and earn much more money than his compatriots, his friends, relatives and all his acquaintances may want to be like him as well. Take “Google” for example, everyone wants to work here because of the very chain reaction. To tackle this problem branches or franchises of these kind of companies or even universities can be bought to the non-developed countries by signing some contracts in the way of development of such places. To conclude, individuals go to developed countries to improve themselves, and it’s probably impossible to stop it. But with allocating some money from GDP on the mentioned suggestions, government can reduce number of migrants.