Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the fleeting modern world mass media is playing a significant and vital role in human's lives. However, well-known personalities are always followed by journalists and video assistances everywhere, even thay have private events. The following paragraphs discuss whether it is appropriate to observe popular people and reach a reasonable conclusion. First of all, most of people prefer to be alone sometimes, in order to ponder about future actions or analysing emotions. Thus, it is desicive for people's mental and phisical healt to have private area and entering in this measure could lead to misery mood. Therefore, for celebreties it is important to be in positive atitude to another people but media sometimes distroying their performance. For example, famous football player could have an unlucky game and the journalists will frustrate him until it is up-to-date and futher this footballer could feel anxious. By the other hand, humankind most of time follow their legends and icons, that's why it is substential to be in the middle of new events. It means that famous people may know facts that mankind are keeping eyes on their actions everyday. Moreover, these persons should be aware of fame and as a consequence, they are lifetime learners who try to deal with media sphere in routine life. For instance, models could use social networks for advertising products, so they earn money for this and it is normal to follow their lifes. To conclude, it is obvious that obsessive to live when others are watching and tracking celebreties moves and steps everyday. Whereas it is also essential to have personal space for relaxation, so I generally supported idea of this statement.