Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities than to build more housing to what extent do you agree or disagree

Trees place and pivotal role not only in environment but also in human lives. It is considered by some individuals that people need to plant trees in free space of towns and cities rather than erect more house. To my way of sinking, I completely agree with this statement. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons why trees are imperative to plant in urban areas. First of all, public or private transport arthro carbon dioxide in air. In addition burning coal industry discharge determinantal gas in air. As a result, it's polluting the year of cities. If masses plant trees in town or open area, it would reduce the level of carbon. Moreover, it also produce oxygen in city. Furthermore, the temperature of urban place always remain high due to air condition transportation and crowdness. If people find a way to plant more trees in cities, it would Britain temperature cooler and warm. In the times of natural disaster like flat trees crop water to inter in town and cities. Therefore, City Councillor to not have to spend money on drinks system. on the contrary, certain group vehemently hold the opinion that building more house is also necessary. Living in a house is a basic requirement for everyone. However, World Population are increasing day by day. Consequently constructing house is important in order to provide shelter to them. Moreover, Less house means the price of Apartment will get high. When a person unable to afford a flat, they would become the victim of homeless. However, it might lead them to committed crime. in conclusion, human beings need house to live in cities, but in order to improve the quality of life, we need trees. that is why, I Reiterate my view that planting trees in free space in town are more imperative.