Many criminals commiy further crimes as soon as they are released from prison what are the causes of it and what affect will occur on society ?

Majority of wrongdoers do further misdeed as they are free from incarceration, this essay will analyse potential causes such as peer influence and trouble in finding employment along with some feasible solutions like providing instructors and imposing high penalties. To commence with, impact of other immates is the pre-eminent cause why offenders commit more crime, reason being, lack of investment in rehabilitation resources prisoners are accumulated near each other by which they meet new prisoners and share their ideas after that their morale is boosted for committing crime moreover, after releasing from prison some join particular groups which grant then further confidence, for a case in point, In 2012 Britain witnessed a drastic rise of 20 million in number of offenders due to lack of rehabilitation, to mitigate it, government should hire instructors so that they can teach vocational training like plumbing, carpenting much more, ergo, this will help them to gain skills and start new life. To add on, problems in getting employment is the salient reason why criminals execute more offences, in other words, culprits find it difficult to restart their life in society because of their bad image among people, due to this they are unable to find appropriate job and this pursue them to perform more criminal activities, to tackle it, government should create more employment for these people and also impose high penalties to disencourage offenders, consequently, it will prevent wrongdoers from committing more crimeAll in all, although immates influence and trouble in searching employment are prime reasons to do crime again and again, however, it cam be solved by hiring instructors and generating employment