Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no deny in the fact that advertisements play vital role in people lives and easily convince them to buy new products which they have not used before. Advertisements also give chance to people in order to get new experiences which may helpful to their lives progress. i am agree with these both view points and going to explain them more clearly in upcoming paragraphs. Promotions can be displayed in various ways through different mediums like television, social media, radio and so on however, they convey similar message to people which is pros of one particular object. The direction of advertisement is made in an accurate way which can easily convince customer. for instance, fair and lovely is a Indian cosmetic product for radiant skin and its shows that one girl who is using this cream can improve her skin tone from dark to fair in one month by regular application which is fraud indeed. Many girls buy such type pf products for fast results that they do not need in reality but promotion persuade them. On the other side, new commercial promotions also helpful for people in some cases. for example, when one person watch an advertisement on Television so he or she really think to buy it accordingly person is moving toward one another new experience. The bank insurance promotions, house residence promotions are helpful and make easy for people and they do not need explore bu their own. consequently, it saves time. Advertisements are crucial in the business and marketing and one the easiest way to earn capital. Now, the whole world has become global village through social media. promotions shown on social media connect one country to another and encourage marketing. they have both pros and cons but the influences of that adds can not be neglected.