Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In the today\'s society where every company is competing with their opponent companies, advertisement has become a need. Some people ponder that the blooming trend of advertisements allure people to buy unnecessary things where other people opine that it acknowledge public regarding new products in the market. I, however strongly in favor of former viewpoint with numerous reasons which will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, advertisements are being used in the market to attract people with many reasons. First and foremost, almost everyone is well connected to the social networking platforms and always look for exciting material. Public, when get into attracting publication; they like to buy it sometimes without considering its need. To elaborate, It has always seen that advertisement are made up of extra primitive materials and which is being used as a major aspect to hide its importance and people end up buying it. Furthermore, advertisement companies are indirectly encouraging people to be materialistic personalities. Owing to this reason, advertisements are always made up in such a way by which public owning all segments are shown as machos of the society. As a result, people try to copy the same materialistic lifestyle and buy unnecessary things for no use. To cite an example, last month of my friends have bought new model of Bullet bike however he had one already which shows his materialistic personality resembles the people shows in TV adds. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that however purchasing is people\'s personal preference but at some time advertisements play a big role to make people buy unimportant things.