people should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. with this opinion?

Nowadays veganism and vegetarianism are growing fast, it has many reasons such as saving our environment by reduction of making pollution, spiritual reasons like “we can feel more kindness and softness by not being the reason of suffering and killing animals” and because of its advantages to our health and body action, many people are following these kind of believes. We, human beings know that because of our ability to think and making tools are more ways powerful that other creatures in earth. And because of these factors we could have exist for million years in wildlife until now. But the concept of power has so many different aspects; in recent years the ability of killing and suffering animals specially for almost unimportant reasons like human joy, consuming when we have many equal and even better replaces for meat, making more money by not going forward and following the old ways are no more counted as “power”. The meaning of power has changed in modern centuries. These days power is the ability to controlling egos, spreading kindness. And of course in these times that we have reached to many significant technologies, suffering animals by raising them for using their meat does not have any sensible reason. There are many technologies that are making artifictual meat and these kind of meat afford all the nutrition which is needed for body beside of many plant based replaces. Fortunately, there are satisfying evidences that we do not need to raise and suffer animals in other areas like making cosmetics or medicines too. In conclusion I am agree with this idea and there are more reasons to assume eating meat is cruel to creatures. And becuase of this, world has changed in many ways and many ideas have grown to protect animals lives and today caring about other creatures is a human value. Also there have been formed some new values in societies about power and kindness concept and the matter of our earth beside of our connection to other creatures.