Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Some people argue that advertisements motivate us to purchase unnecessary things. But, others say that marketing of new variety products improves our lives. As far as I am concerned, there can be no doubt that promotions of any product will benefit our lifestyle. Firstly, many International brands are now available in every country for their inhabitants. Moreover, channel promotions playing a vital role in providing essential information to us. For instance, every brand broadcasts television commercials for consumers. As a result, masses can operate and consumes item effectively. Secondly, the majority of human prefers to select a useful thing by staying at home. In addition, the young generation now giving significance to online purchasing while watching the particular item publicity. For example, according to the survey, highly rated Novels, and Books being bought in greater number. To conclude, electronic instructions is producing massive in terms of using any new product to improve our life style.