Some people think that having a set retirement age for every body, regardless of occupation, is unfair. Believe that certain workers observe to retire and receive pension in early age. Do you agree and disagree? Which type of worker do you think should benefit from early retirement?

For the fulfillment of basic needs imperative to have a secure job, but sometimes situation does not go as according to persons Desire health issues become cause to leave job in this pension schemes play imperative role some think that retirement age should be depend on individuals. Not only get retire if they cross certain years, so I have bipolar attitude towards this notion and writing some viewpoints in impending paragraph. On the one hand, the first and foremost point is, various time has been observed that those families rely on one member for livelihood for them 65 year of age is perfect sense if he or she leave their job, that arise problems for the rest. source of income will be vanish probably they even cannot afford food. secondly, working person have higher chances to become fit as compared to free one because their mind always strive to learn something new which is assist to enhance the brain's performance as well as keep their body fit and fine, by walking and talking with office colleagues also minimize stress level. On the other hand early retirement best for those who go through health problems such as suffering from severe disease cancer and all in that case worker cannot able to work against their body especially in labor where heavy lifting necessary. last but not least, physically challenged require retirement in very first age if their conditions getting worse day by day in that condition mental power also disturb. so, it is good to spend time with loved ones which helps to be healthy. To conclude, matter of the fact is that these crucial decisions should be taken by person those who face that challenges if they think that retirement in early age or old is that their decision No one have right to interfere in it.