: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Health is first and foremost important commodity for any human being in the world. Several countries boasts of their universal health care system such as Canada, Germany and Belgium, which is free. On the contrary, numerous nationalities does not provide free health service in a comprehensive manner. In addition, there is no concept of free health system in small number of countries irrespective of expenditure involved in the treatment. However, there is an ongoing debate over provision of free health care around the world. In my opinion, every country should explore many options in order to facilitate health services to each and every individual. In other words, arrangement of complete free health care is highly essential to the people who are below the poverty line, who cannot afford advanced medical treament. For this, government has to inititate effective schemes and dedicated department to implement efficiently. On the other hand, government should allow private agencies to create flexible policies in terms of critical, emergency, long term and general health insurances to wealthy individuals for their health essentials. Further, government should monitor and implement stringent measures to mitigate misusage of any private health insurance schemes. Additionally, In conclusion, though, implementation of comprehensive free health is expensive, every country has to explore alternatives that assures universal health services the poor families. Government should impose more taxes on corporate and other wealthy people to raise funds for these health schemes. After all, a healthy being contributes so much to the development of the country. Therefore, free health care is everybody's right.