Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertisement is the process by which companies promotes their product in the market. there is a different opinion by the people about the promotion as one group is in favor of another handsome people said that it is kind of enforcement to buy the undesired things. I completely agree that many times we do not need anything but due to the influence we purchase, I will explain what is the reason. First of all, we agree that things should be publicize to the targeted buyers, people who really need to get there requires items they can get required information about that product and sellers too but most of the times it has captured those people who did not have a requirement to buy. they just bought that they got influenced by that publication or the model took the part to display that product. For example advertisement of ladies clothes. Last Sunday my sister went to the mall for the grocery but she took 5 dresses and she spent 10, 000 rupees unnecessarily because she got influence by the model. Due to her wrong decision, we had to suffer in that month. Secondly, the advertisement never mentioned any side effect of their product, I remember my one of a neighbor she always keen to buy cosmetics, she saw one add about skin feeling tube on Facebook, she thought that after applying she will get the new and fresh skin so she made an order for it but she had to face adverse effect after applying that. In conclusion, people should not get impressed by all these advertisements must make a wise decision on the basis of the need and affordability before buying any item.