Nowadays, many children are

Many children are opting other subjects and rather ignoring to choose science as their subject in science. I feel that there are many children who really don't know about science and on the other hand it is a underrated subject whereas, children also do not enjoy it. Seeing from a perspective of a science student, i would say that science is a very interesting book that can be explored in several ways. Yes, it does take time to understand it but once you get the hand of it, i think none of the subjects is easier than this. For example, my sister Katya was doing masters in fashion designing in London but suddenly lost interest in it after a year. Seeing her friends who were in medical she gave it a go and opted for becoming a dental hygienist. And after 3 years of studying she is now a dental hygienist assistant and has good work. In conclusion, i would just like to say that there are many fields in science that can be explored so children should explore and opt science more as their subjects.