Big salary is more important than job satisfaction.

It is often argued that high remuneration is more significant than contentment at the workplace. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement as earning high wage greatly benefits an individual to stay blissful and motivated. Firstly, having a hefty pay scale helps a person to stay exultant. To explain, when an individual receives a fat paycheck, he or she can afford an exquisite lifestyle which everyone desires. secondly they can purchase a lavish home and luxury cars to provide themselves and their children a comfortable living. In addition, it boosts staff member’s mood and prevent against dissatisfaction and distressed. To illustrate further, in a recent survey, it was reported that 55% of individuals are afflicted with constant stress because they are not satisfied with their pay scale. Above-average salary, therefore, can improve physical health as employees will be able to afford comfortable living. Another important reason is that high income keeps an individual motivated at work. This is because when a firm pays high salaries to their workforce, they feel contented and passionate about their job. In other words, to propitiate the benefits a company provided to an employee, the staff works with more efficacy and tenacity. As a result, it propels the growth of both the individual and the company. For example, in 2018 in China the yearly performance of a firm grew exponentially after they had announced an increase in salaries of its employees. In conclusion, I consider that having a bigger income boosts happiness and keeps an individual encouraged to work which ultimately induces fulfilment in their lives.