Some people say subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children, and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in their timetable. Good mental exercise, reduce stress level, polish the skills,

In this modern era, every parent wants their children to get white-collar jobs like doctors, CEO, lawyers. Therefore, children do not focus on other subjects like art, music, drama, and creative writing. I fully agree with this statement that these courses should be added to the timetable of students. To begin with, there are numerous benefits to add art and music as an essential subject for teenagers. Firstly, nowadays students do not take care of their health because they are under pressure of getting high grades. So, it is compulsory to have art and music in their daily timetable so that they will cure their mental health and live a stressless childhood. Furthermore, School-age is the best time when the skills of children can be polished by their teacher or parents if children will learn the art and at their early age then they will become a great or experienced artist and musicians. So, if students have this kind of subject then teachers will get to know about the passion and interest of the children and guide them in the right direction. Moreover, Childhood is a golden period for every child which we can not spend only on academics. No doubt, get a good score in academic is important but the other curriculum activities are equally important for every pupil. This helps to enhance the mental strength of teenagers as a result child will become more active and smarter. In Conclusion, every student has to participate in the extra activities so that they can enjoy both academics and their passion.