Some people say robots will work as teachers in school in the future. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. drryd

In salad days of millennium, society is polarized in two groups almost equally regarding the notion that some people believe that robots will be future teachers while other think opposite of it. Different people have distinct mindsets. These phenomenon have multifarious benefit and some adverse effect also. In this essays we will discuss both pros and cons with lucid example before giving final conclusion. To begin with bright side, First and foremost, Technology can make impossible things possible. With the help of robots, student can learn everything what they want. One robot can memorize many subject like Math, Science, English. On the other hand human can not able to learn all subject. Robot can save unlimited memory while humans have limited number of resources. Therefore, in near future robots likely to replace humans. On the flip side of coin there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, making such robots is not an easy task. Robots are costly not every school can afford it. Secondly, If we appoint robots in place of humans than it create imbalance in society because many people do job as a teacher. For instance, a survey conduced by Oxford University in year 2019 and it was concluded that most of the jobs will be replaced by robots in near future and it will create peer pressure among the citizen of country. In conclusion, as saying goes, all is well that ends well, I strongly believe that disadvantages overweigh advantages. However, with benefit of hindseigh, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.