Teaching children and young people how to behave is the responsibility of parents, not schools or the government.

A number of individuals present the view that it is not the duty of teachers and authorities to educate children the correct way of behaving, and parents should totally be incharge of this matter. l strongly agree with this opinion. A considerable proportion of the children's characteristics form under the age of school. Hence, educational system are less likely to have a chance in order to take part in the crucial part of their life. Psychological findings have confirmed that most of individuals' traits solidify during the first 5 to 7 years of life and within this period parents are who have the most interaction with children. Consequently, They have the best opportunity to play a vital role in their upbringing. Infants are welcome to any idea and manners at these ages in order to learn beneficial and right behaviours. Moveover, youngsters spend many hours at home and this provides parents with enough time so as to become close and intimate with them and, in turn, educate the correct forms of behaviour. Although education system as a part of the government has the responsibility of educating the young and preparing them for their future career and entering the society, it is unable to provide students with all guidance they may need separately according to their special emotional and mental capacities. Therefore, parents are more likely to be successful at teaching infants how to behave as they consume much more time beside them. Due to aforementioned reasons, I would argue that the biggest role in upbringing of young people ought to be played by their families and the government has not the sufficient tools to contribute effectively in this area.