Keeping in view the importance of fitness, companies should provide time to employees to participate in sports during the day. What is your opinion on this matter?

It is frequently discussed that whether the companies should provide subsequent amount of period to employees to encourage them in sports activities or not. The offices can consider sporting during the day time as a crucial factor for fitness. In my view, it is essential for employees to attain heathy lifestyle and exercising can benefit the organization in plethora ways. Although doing yoga or any exercise is always mentioned in the resolution for the year, only few amount of people might tend to achieve it. The hectic timetable of the work can be factor for the ignorance in exercising or self-reflecting the health or body. As in regards with different nervous systems related diseases, wrong posture during long working hours can be a root cause for them. For instance, it has been researched that, mental health problems and the amount of cardiac attacks have been substantially increased over the years. Moreover, it also has been researched that the work timings during the week should not exceed more than 55 hours by doctors. These health issues can be prevented by considering exercise as a part of one's daily schedule along with the tasks in the work place. For example, with 30 minutes meditation from the pandit the company can start a work day a bit earlier. Such practices will not only benefit the health of the employees, but also escalate the productivity range of the organization. Likewise, offices can also yield training sessions related to fitness, advantages of healthy nutrition and mental health care. Overall, the education of physical fitness is vital nowadays. Moreover, work places may also observe the prolific changes in the productivity rate of employees. In my view, acquiring and sustaining the fit lifestyle is essential and it can be beneficial if the companies consider it as a part of daily mandatory tasks.