some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past.

Some people argue that compared to the past nowdays there is less communication between family members. I totally agree that today's people are less involved with families on daily bases. To commence with, In today's era everyone are busy in their work due to that they are lack of time to devote time with family members. Firstly to secure job they have less chance to get leaves from job, consequence to that they do not have enough time to spend with family members. Secondly, the company use to offer projects to the employees with the deadlines, so they also have to work extra hours to complete it. Sometimes to get higher post or promotion in company they have to complete project on time better than other employees. In addition, by looking towards working man they are busy with work and on free time they will attracted towards social media for example instagram, Facebook, Snapchat etc. And children are less interested in family talks they like to do parties and sports activities with their friends. In recent research it has found that human beings are less socialised nowadays because they would busy most of time in their works and also it is impacting on our tradition that there joint families are happy happy family compared to the nuclear family and today's there is dwindling of joint family. In conclusion, due to vast change in development and technology it has impacted on families because people are forgotten family due to busy in work and socialmedia.