For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

Computer is a splendid present of science. It has done a lot to our life. I strongly agree with the modern parents who allow their children to use devices which definely assist them to learn technology. Whereas there are many negative impacts of using device at an early age. Firstly, Children are curious inborn. They learn from the elders and quench their thirst for knowledge. And apply that learning in their life. As internet is a treasure of information, Children will have a lot of opportunities to learn more and more. As a result, Their analytical abilities will be increased. Secondly, Their communication power will be improved. As they will talk to many people across the world. Ultimately, They can embrace their cultural diversity. Besides, these advantages it has a few disadvantages. Sitting for a long time on the computer screen is detrimental for both physical and mental health. Moreover, there are many coolant content which may contract their mentality. It will be a barrier for their better socialization. In addition, Children can play their devices under the supervision of their parents. And they should not play their device monotonously for more than an hour.