A knowledge of maths is not important for most jobs nowadays. with this statement?

Some sciences have played key role in revolutionizing the world and among them mathematics impact is not deniable. However, these days we are confronted with assertion that math is on longer requisite in may major and job as before. Despite many people are unanimous, I completely disagree with idea. To begin with, mathematics is known as a root of progress in any branches of industrial world. That is, if scientists were not thoroughly acquainted with latest development in mathematics, they could not achieve to what have made the world more convenient. A good illustration of this is invention of computers and industrial machines which are used in many aspect of life. Undoubtedly, designing of high rise towers or even producing a complicate vehicle without attending computers will be intangible. This in turn clarify that today modern societies are significantly correlated with mathematics. In addition, another argument against such idea is that the more the world become modern, the more necessaries are felt to equation of math. To put it differently, some jobs that are not considered these days to be related to mathematics show a close relation with newest data in math. Take medical profession which is not thought to utilize math as a determining parameter for example; doctors or pharmacists tend to pursue the effectiveness of drugs on their patients to realize that what changes are vital. This easy subject is not possible unless mathematics graphs or processing data contribute as a main way. To conclude, although, it might seems that new jobs are apart from cognition of math, my compelling reason which was delineated in this essay is into fact that not only have mathematics assisted in previous progress, but also future jobs cannot be separated from math knowledges.