some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

We live in an era where technology is advanced. Along with its progress of the technology its self, there are so much benefits that we can gain from it and music is one of them. Music has been existing in our country for centuries. People loves music because it is an entertaiment for them. Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of diffrent cultures and ages together. i am a person who does not listen to music. But some people cannot be seperated from it everyday. I know a guy that reaaly loves music and he really good in singing. Of course it is a thing because from music he knows that he can make something from it. He has so many followers on his tiktok account. there are many different of ages on his followers. It can be conclude that my friends has been successfully on spreading positive energy that he has into his tiktok videos. Music bring a lot of good things to us. But there are also the negative things that music can brings to us. Some people misused music and resulting a bad side of music. there are some language that prohibited to some ages. there are also music that accidentally teach us bad things and resulting to bad behaviors. It is good to catch up with outside world, but we have to be more carefull with the cultures that the thing might brings. fatih raizan zachli 12 mipa 10 oke