Nowadays in the world, every product is connected with advertisement and mostly if someone buys something online, so they face advertisements because the seller and advertisers get benefits from consumers.

Nowadays in the world, every product is connected with advertisement and mostly if someone buys something online, so they face advertisements because the seller and advertisers get benefits from consumers. I strongly disagree with advertisements that come between the products and change the attention of buyers and massive advertisements are fake that they show something else and something else to send and in the same way, the consumer interest is declining from online products and they go to markets for buying their things. And on the other side, many people feel easy to buy online products and they countenance advertisements because the delivery of online products faster than other ways and they can choice everything which they want. In last, I would like to say that the companies should consume the timing of advertisements and show real pictures of their products so it would give benefit to products seller and advertisers.