Some people say music is a good way of bringing people from different culture and ages together. with this opinion.

Our world consists of plethora of music. Some people believe various culture and people with different age groups can be joined together through music. I have a mixed opinion for the aforementioned notion. In the forthcoming paragraph, I will give reasons to support my answer. To commence with, countries have their own traditional music and visitors enjoy them. Besides, music school organize the student exchange program that help masses to understand music of different culture. Moreover, an individual can use this knowledge to compose a new version, having the combination of two or more genre of music. For instance, lndo-western music, it has a flavour of both indian and western culture. Anothet example, is the music of famous composer AR Rehman his music have inspiration from indian classical, along with use of numerous musical instrument from different parts of the world. On the other hand, music nowadays are more louder, which is predominantly liked by younger generation. In addition, older people prefer listening to music which are soft and melodious. Music like pop, rock, and metal can never be elder's favourite. Nevertheless, they may like the rhythm of new songs, their soul is in the old. A renowned newspaper articled that, proportion of elders attending the concert is merely 10% if it is a modern music and 80% if it is of their younger age. Thus, depending on type of music audience can differ. To sum up, according to me, music brings culture together. As it does not have a language, still understood by masses. However, modern music can be popular among youngster, it is not enjoyed by the elder generation.