In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasing common.

It has long been a subject of discussion whether most of the nation require charges for using cellphone systems as well as applications which is very common for new generation humans or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments. There are myriad things in favor of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decisions. For example, according to a recent survey done by Stanford University, an owner of paid server statistical analysis software 67% students benefits from above mentioned notion, whereas 21% pupils face disadvantages due to it. Hence, it is apparent why citizens are in favor of above stance. Another one argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per recent academic research carried out by Australian government, 78% people gained immensely from proposed government reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and paved with better economic future. Therefore, not only this make people more careful and pragmatic for their approach but also it leads them to better living standard. What has been discussed above it is clear that benefits of the given topic is significantly outweighed the drawback. Lastly, in my point of view, most cellphone services which provide in form of online and application are chargeable in the recent times however, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasing common in many countries.