Some people say luck mainly decides success.

Never before has the topic of success gained such widespread attention. There remains some disagreement as to whether success is mostly resulted from luck. In my opinion on those there are valid arguments to the contrary, I would contend that luck is not a decisive factor On the one hand, it is understandable why some people think luck plays a role in the journey to success. First and foremost Lexi's comes from lucky to be born in families who have stable financial foundation. People were born in these families often tend to be paved the foundation by their parents to fulfil their dreams. They can easily achieve success thanks to direction and money from their parents. In addition people who are fortunate to be born with natural talents and observational skills can easily achieve success. It is understandable why talents people often tend to stand on the top of fame earlier and faster than ordinary people. For instance, actors and singers who constantly earn a huge amount of money from their natural voices or natural acting. However relying on luck is not a long-term development. Admittedly, luck never comes twice. People who rely too much on families budget, often have negative attitudes such as laziness and overdepedent. These people tend to party everyday without thinking too much about job and family finance. This leads to bring them and their parents to the verge of bankruptcy. So how about natural talents? Acording to the analysis, people who were born with natural talents only accounted for 0. 5% worldwide. In conclusion, I believe that to become a successful person at the end of the day, people should not rely on luck because luck is only one of the factor to decides people 's success, not a decisive factor