Some people belive that advertisement is important for cumminity other belive that there are some disadvantage of this

In the contemporary world, many individuals argu that commercials are beneficial for the public, however others opine that there are demerits of this. Although endorsements are fruitful for societies in different ways, I personally believe that there are some negative consequences also. On the one hand, there are myriads of reasons why some people think advertisement is advantageous for society. The first and foremost is providing wide range of information. To elaborate, in the advertisement, particular organization provides all type of details and information about their products such as how to use it, when to use it and price range of product and they use different kind of techniques to make advertisements such as they also make poster about their products, so that illiterate can also understand advertisement and they do not need to read any article. Moreover, advertisements provide employment to the people, as when they need to do TV advertisements they want some people which can help them in their commercials. On the other hand, there numerous causes why masses opposed first view. First of all, they target the youngsters, as they do their endorsements with help of celebrity. For instance the big companies hire some well reputed celebrity for their products, due to this, the followers of particular celebrity get attracted towards that product and they are ready to to buy that thing even they do not have any use of that thing and they create pressure on their parents. Furtheremore, sometimes compnies provide wrong and incomplete information about products sell them to public and create aggression among folks. To conclude, while advertisement have some advantages for society, it also make negative effects on public on different ways such as providing incomplete information.