1. Compare and/or Contrast Online Learning and Traditional Learning

During the Covid 19 pandemic, the majority of schools and universities made the decision to switch from traditional to online learning. Both systems have pros and cons. I'd want to draw a comparison between online and traditional schooling. The quality of information transportation must be the first factor to be compared. Traditional learning appears to be more effective during the learning and teaching process since professors and students can interact directly. When students struggle with the teachings or have such complicated questions, traditional learning allows teachers to respond to them immediately. While learning online may cause some unanticipated challenges, such as internet problems, app troubles, and so on. Therefore, catching up with the information is a nightmare. The next element to consider is its convenience. Online learning is more engaging because it takes simply a computer, the internet, a microphone, and electricity. . . That means you can study wherever you want, in whatever conditions, as long as you have all of the necessary equipment. When it comes to traditional schools, you must move to your school and then move back to your house after finishing. Another small concern is that if you leave something at home while staying at school, you will be unable to return home due to distance or laziness. On the contrary, when learning online, you can get everything you desire. The student's attitude toward learning is the final consideration. Learning online makes pupils more independent and requires them to learn on their own. Students are simply distracted by a variety of activities at home or on the Internet. For instance, they may come to class solely to verify attendance. Following that, people initially ignore it and focus on their own chores. If they are forced to explain the question, they will come up with a variety of excuses to get out of it. The professors will have a difficult time keeping the class under control. Face-to-face meetings, on the other hand, let teachers identify and warn students who are losing concentration. To summarize, both online learning and traditional learning offer strengths. We can choose which one is ideal for us. Traditional learning, on the other hand, is more essential to me than simply gathering with my friends.