Traffic is only controlled by maintaining and developing roads. Discuss

There is no doubt that wide number of concerns are arising such as global warming, corruption. But one of the major issues that may eliminate number of other problem is traffic. Traffic is increasing day by day due to many reasons and both individual as well as government had equal responsibility to maintain it. In this essay, it will be discussed that there can be other way to control traffic beside maintaining and developing roads. To begin the major reason behind traffic in our country is poor infrastructure. As in some of backward areas roads are not maintained properly. Most of the roads are left in middle and not completed properly. Due to which they started to use routes of other town which resulted in rush on roads it may sometime lead to accident as wide number of individuals using same roads. The most effective way to decrease level of traffic is roads should be maintained from time to time and new road should be constructed for villagers who does not have their own path. Another reason behind traffic as everyone have to go to their workplace as they have same time it may also lead to traffic as nowadays most of the people use their own private vehicles rather than public buses. It not only wastage of fuel but also made roads conjusted. There is need to make people aware about it. There are other alternative there they can go for car pulling too. It not only benefit them but also environment. In nutshell, above discussed is that traffic can be controlled by two ways. However it is duty of both government as well as individuals. This problem can be decreased to some extent if they both devote equally.