some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy

Home and Office desk are the two key things where a person spends its majority of the time. As per the opinion of the many people, many emphasize both of the places should be kept clean. Although it is crucial and fundamental too, I would like to discuss the necessity of this topic without requiring much time and effort. Why would you keep it clean? Firstly, as per the research, a person spends fifty percent of the time at home for example doing his daily activities like cooking, bathing, eating etc while many of the important personal documents are also kept in home. If those documents are not stored in the proper place it would create havoc resulting in the stress caused to a person for finding it in the time of requirement. Furthermore, I would like to take an instance of the kitchen where all the utensils, knives and small things are kept. If a person is cooking a meal and the requirements are not organized again it will result in the delay of making food and maybe the person will need to sleep hungry or either need to eat food that is tasteless. The workplace is the bread and butter for everyone. Likewise, many of the individuals secondly spend most of their time in office. Whereas you are working on some documentation that requires filling up certain forms with different inks and your writing material is unorganized you will go here and there like a mouse not able to find the suitable pen. As a result, you will take ample time to finish it affecting your productivity. On the other hand if your workplace is well managed you will no have to hustle for finding things because like a stapler, pens, etc. In my point of view, it is extremely important that your home and desk is well managed and cleans it will give you positive vibes and improves your mood. In summary, well it depends on person to person How he wants to manage? keeping everything manageable clean makes you a better person, improving your critical thinking to approach a problem.