Nowadays children spend time more on computer games rather than physical exercise. What reason behind this is? It is negative or positive?

Of late, most of the children have a hectic lifestyle and they spend more time with technology despite social activities. Related to this, a question arises that it is a liability or an asset for society. I will discuss its pros and cons in the subsequent paragraph. Apparently, youth are a product of observation as they do whatever they see. First of all, it is the parent's duty to set an example in front of their juvenile to do healthy things in their life. In addition to it, staying glued to the computer or mobile phones for a long could because many health or physical problems. To elaborate, if a child play continues a game then it would affect not only his or her eyes but also could suffer from sleep disorder and depression. For instance, young minds could be distracted from outdoor activities, less interaction with friends and so on. Apart from that, there is a dire need to guide youngster so as they could follow the right pathway in their growth and could be successful. On the other hand, there are many applications on social media, those attract offspring which are a threat for their soul and easy access to sport. To explain it, a child with the help of Google site and friends they could reach easily on the particular business and they could addict for this activity. Moreover, it could distract them from their study. In addition to it, they do not have awareness about computer business which can be provided by parents or teachers. Apart from that, computer sport is beneficial only when youth play them for a limited time which would increase their mental abilities to perform more task in their activity such as puzzle play are the best for an adolescent to solve a problem. Succinctly, though computer sport has more adverts effect than positive one yet a few checks and balances in this regard can further improve the situation.